Go to Product Detail Page

Music from the Star Wars Saga

By John Williams

Detailed Description

Music from the Star Wars Saga (Deluxe Score). Composed by John Williams. For Full Orchestra. John Williams Signature Edition Orchestra. 110 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4491067).

I. The Asteroid Field (4:50)

II. Parade of the Ewoks (4:10)

III. Cantina Band (2:15)

IV. Here They Come (2:15)

V. Luke and Leia (4:45)

VI. The Forest Battle (4:05)

(Total performance time - ca. 24 minutes).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List