Go to Product Detail Page

Three Pieces for Euphonium and Piano

By Gabriel Pierne

Detailed Description

Three Pieces for Euphonium and Piano composed by Gabriel Pierne (1863-1937). Arranged by Ralph Sauer. For euphonium & piano. French. Advanced. Solo part and piano accompanimenet. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2633).

Gabriel Pierne was a composer and conductor who studied with Franck and Massenet. His music is typically in the French style, exhibiting charm, clear technique and beauty of melodic line.

The "Three Pieces" are titled:
1. Serenade, Opus 7; 2. Piece in F minor; 3. March of the Tin Soldiers.

This suite is suitable for advanced performers and will add a lovely charm to your recital or concert.

Mr. Sauer has produced a very fine suite made up of exquisite gems from Monsieur Piernes pen.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List