Go to Product Detail Page

Ave Regina Caelorum for Trombone Quintet

By Cristobal de Morales

Look Ave Regina Caelorum for Trombone Quintet
Detailed Description

Ave Regina Caelorum for Trombone Quintet composed by Cristobal de Morales (1500-1553). Arranged by Andrew Converse. For trombone quintet. Renaissance. Moderately advanced. Full score & parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2614).

Ave Regina Caelorum is a sacred Renaissance motet written for five a cappella voices. Andrew Converse has arranged this beautiful 4 minute work for four Tenor Trombones and Bass Trombone in the key of E-flat.

The range goes to a top high C with Tenor Clef in the top two voices and is appropriate for moderately advanced performers.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List