Go to Product Detail Page

Four Pieces Op. 40 for Euphonium and Piano

By P. I. Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

Four Pieces Op. 40 for Euphonium and Piano composed by P. I. Tchaikovsky. Arranged by Ralph Sauer. For euphonium & piano. Russian Romantic. Advanced. Solo part and piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2586).

Ralph Sauer has beautifully arranged four movements from Opus 40 for Euphonium and Piano:
1. Chanson Triste
2. Valse
3. RĂªverie interrompue
4. Danse russe
These four movements totalling 14 minutes of music offer the artist a great deal of musical contrasts, ranging from lyrical, dramatic, dance-like, etc.
An excellent collection of the Russian master's music for the Euphonium.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List