Go to Product Detail Page

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64 for Euphonium and Piano

By S. Prokofiev

Detailed Description

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64 for Euphonium and Piano composed by S. Prokofiev. Arranged by Charles Vernon. For euphonium & piano. Russian Ballet Suite. Virtuoso. Solo part and piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2561).

* Sergei Prokofiev's Romeo and Juliet ballet Suite has been brilliantly arranged for Euphonium and Piano by Charlie Vernon, Bass Trombonist of the Chicago Symphony and edited by Erik Saras.

* This virtuoso work of 29 minutes in length scores the composer's soaring melodies and dramatic harmonies to perfection for the Euphonium and accompaniment.

* Romeo and Juliet Suite for Euphonium & Piano will become a fixture in the repertoire of the instrument.

* Cherry Classics is proud to have obtained the license for distribution from G. Schirmer and the Prokofiev family.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List