Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Quintet in A major, Op. 81

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Piano Quintet in A major, Op. 81
Detailed Description

Piano Quintet in A major, Op. 81 composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Score with parts. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9573).

Opus 81 has long been one of the pieces of chamber music most frequently played internationally. The present edition is based on the Complete Edition of the Works of Antonin Dvorak, the new detailed foreword is by David Beveridge (Cz/Eng/Ger).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List