Go to Product Detail Page


By Jean-Philippe Rameau

Look Dardanus
Detailed Description

Dardanus (Tragedie en un prologue et cinq actes). Composed by Jean-Philippe Rameau (1683-1764). Edited by Cecile Davy-Rigaux; Denis Herlin; Sylvie Bouissou. Arranged by Francois Saint-Yves. For 7 Solo Soprano Voices/2 Solo Alto Voices/5 Solo Bass Voices/Mixed Choir: SATB/Ballet/Flute/Oboe/Violin/Viola/Bassoon/Violoncello/Contrabass/Basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Version 1739. Piano reduction. Language: French, Text Language: French/English. Duration 3 hours, 15 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8854-90).

ISBN 9790006527922. With Language: French, Text Language: French/English. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List