Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata for Violin and Violoncello

By Maurice Ravel

Look Sonata for Violin and Violoncello
Detailed Description

Cello, Violin, Chamber Ensemble
Composed by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937). Edited by Ulrich Krämer. Henle Music Folios. Softcover. G. Henle #HN1070. Published by G. Henle (HL.51481070).

Item Number: HL.51481070

Includes two performance scores in which the other instrument's part is also given. Both parts are included in a marked and an unmarked version. The world-renowned musicians Christian Poltéra and Frank Peter Zimmermann provided the fingerings.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List