Go to Product Detail Page

Carol Of The Bells

By Mykola D. Leontovich

Look Carol Of The Bells
Detailed Description

Carol Of The Bells (For Brass Quintet). Composed by Mykola D. Leontovich. Arranged by David Baldwin. Brass quintet. For 2 trumpets in Bb, horn in F, trombone, tuba. Christmas, Holiday, Traditional, Ukrainian, Carols, Shchedryk. Traditional. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 13 pages. Duration 2 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #144-40577. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.144405770).

ISBN 1598064630. With Standard notation. Traditional.

In 2012, we introduced David Baldwin's Christmas arrangements for brass quintet with Christmas Medley (144-40560), Coventry Carol & Lo, How a Rose (144-40562), and O Holy Night (144-40561). Created for his own Summit Hill Brass Quintet, these arrangements are sparkling and fresh - equally perfect for recitals, church services, and seasonal celebration concerts. We are very pleased to present three new arrangements below. For intermediate to advanced quintets.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List