Go to Product Detail Page

William Tell Overture - Clarinet Quartet

By Gioachino Rossini

Look William Tell Overture - Clarinet Quartet
Detailed Description

William Tell Overture - Clarinet Quartet composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). Arranged by Laetitia Bouvet. Duet. For clarinet quartet (2 Bb clarinets 1 f basset horn 1 bass clarinet down to Eb - Additional parts : 1 Eb alto clarinet cue f basset horn 1 Bb clarinet cue f basset horn). Classical. Grade 4. Score and Set of Parts. 28 pages (score); 54 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX072500).

A very nice arrangement of the complete score of William Tell Overture by Laetitia Bouvet, clarinet teacher and specialist of chamber music. Thanks to the additional parts provided, this piece can be played with 3 Bb Clarinets and a Bass Clarinet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List