Go to Product Detail Page

Cortege Solennel, Op. 91

By Alexander Glazunov

Detailed Description

Cortege Solennel, Op. 91 composed by Alexander Glazunov (1865-1936). Arranged by Gary Bricault. For brass choir (3 trumpets, 3 horns, 2 trombones and bass trombone, euphonium, tuba and 3 percussion). Grade 5. Score and set of parts. Duration 3 minutes, 43 seconds. Published by BRS Music (BY.BCH-605).

This is an excellent arrangement for Brass Choir by Gary Bricault.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List