Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Quartet A minor op. 1

By Josef Suk

Detailed Description

Piano Quartet A minor op. 1 composed by Josef Suk (1874-1935). Edited by Zdenek Nouza. For piano quartet. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 3. Performance score, set of parts. Text Language: Czech/English/German. Opus 1. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9546).

ISBN 9790260105744. With Text Language: Czech/English/German. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

replaces H 7733.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List