Go to Product Detail Page

Liturgical Brass, Vol. 1

By Edward Bach

Detailed Description

Liturgical Brass, Vol. 1 arranged by Edward Bach. For brass quintet. Medium. Score and set of parts. Duration 18 minutes. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.20310).

This collection features 7 arrangements for brass quintet of works by J.S. Bach, Brahms, and Buxtehude. All are perfect for playing in litrugical settings with your quintet. It's a collection you NEED in your library.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List