Go to Product Detail Page

The Frog Prince

By Michael Hopkins

Look The Frog Prince
Detailed Description

The Frog Prince composed by Michael Hopkins. For standard string orchestra (88555) with opt. 3rd Violin/Viola TC (3), piano and narration. Playground String Orchestra series. Grade 1+. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.08275).

This novel setting of the classic fairy tale for string orchestra and narrator can be presented in two ways -- by using the conventional narration of the story, or by creating a customized narration featuring the names of people and places in your own school and community! Set includes narrator parts for both standard and custom options. Duration 9:00.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List