Go to Product Detail Page


By Astor Piazolla

Look Oblivion
Detailed Description

Chamber ensemble (2 violins, flute, Bb clarinet, cello, piano, double bass)
Another classic by Piazolla. Composed by Astor Piazolla. Arranged by Uwe Rossler. Piano reduction. Duration 1 minute, 30 seconds. Published by Uetz Music (UZ.BU-9056).

Item Number: UZ.BU-9056

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List