Go to Product Detail Page

La Calisto

By Pier Francesco Cavalli

Detailed Description

La Calisto (Dramma per musica in three acts). Composed by Pier Francesco Cavalli. Edited by Alvaro Torrente, Nicola Badolato. For 3 solo altos/solo tenor/2 solo bass voices/mixed choir: SATB/2 violins/basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Study score. English. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP891).

With English. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List