Go to Product Detail Page

Msa Glagolskaja

By Leos Janacek

Detailed Description

Msa Glagolskaja (Fassung letzter Hand). Composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Edited by Leos Faltus; Jiri Zahradka. Arranged by Martin Zehn. For solo soprano/solo alto/solo tenor/solo bass voices/mixed choir: SATB/four flutes (third flute also piccolo flute)/2 oboes/English horn/3 clarinets/bass clarinet/3 bassoons/contrabassoon/4 horns/4 trumpets/3 trombones/Tuba/timpani/triangle/Small drum/cymba. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Study score. Czech/English/German. Duration 40 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP862).

With Czech/English/German. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List