Go to Product Detail Page

String Quintet E-flat major op. 97

By Antonin Dvorak

Detailed Description

String Quintet E-flat major op. 97 composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Frantisek Bartos. For 2 violins/2 violas/cello. In a folder. Level 3. Set of parts. Opus 97. 15/15/15/12/12 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9542).

ISBN 9790260105683. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

replaces H 1738.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List