Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatas for Violin and Basso continuo op. 5, I-VI (Volume 1)

By Arcangelo Corelli

Detailed Description

Sonatas for Violin and Basso continuo op. 5, I-VI (Volume 1) composed by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713). Edited by Christopher Hogwood; Ryan Mark. For violin/basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Volume 1. Level 4. Performance score, set of parts, anthology. Text Language: English/German. Opus 5, I-VI. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9455).

ISBN 9790006535118. With Text Language: English/German. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

With contemporary embellishments, and a keyboard realisation by Antonio Tonelli.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List