Go to Product Detail Page

Trio for Violin, Violoncello and Piano op. 101

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Trio for Violin, Violoncello and Piano op. 101 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. For violin/cello/piano. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Performance score, part(s). Text Language: English/German. Opus 101. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9437).

ISBN 9790006541119. With Text Language: English/German. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List