Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata in Four Parts for Violin and Violoncello

By Maurice Ravel

Detailed Description

Sonata in Four Parts for Violin and Violoncello composed by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937). Edited by Douglas Woodfull-Harris. For violin/cello. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 4. Performance score (2). Text Language: German/English/French. Duration 22 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9417).

ISBN 9790006538454. With Text Language: German/English/French. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List