Go to Product Detail Page

Missa Brevis D Major Kv 194 (186H)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Missa Brevis D Major Kv 194 (186H) composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Heribert Breuer / Martin Focke. For solo soprano/solo mezzo-soprano/solo alto/female choir: SmezA/2 violins/bassoon/organ). Stapled. Female Choir. Piano reduction. German/English. KV 194 (186h). Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5690-90).

With German/English. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List