Go to Product Detail Page

George Gershwin Classics

By George Gershwin

Detailed Description

George Gershwin Classics (The Phillip Keveren Series). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Phillip Keveren. For Piano/Keyboard. Easy Piano Songbook. Easy to Intermediate. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.110374).

ISBN 1476875448. 9x12 inches.

18 timeless classics carefully arranged for easy piano: But Not for Me • By Strauss • Embraceable You • Fascinating Rhythm • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • How Long Has This Been Going On? • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • My One and Only • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Strike Up the Band • They Can't Take That Away from Me.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List