Go to Product Detail Page


By Antonio Lotti

Look Crucifixus
Detailed Description

Crucifixus composed by Antonio Lotti (1667-1740). Arranged by Oliver Lachurie. Musique de Chambre, Quatuor. For 7 Trombones or 7 Sackbuts 1 Bass Trombone or 1 Bass Sackbut. Classical, Baroque. Grade 4. Score and Set of Parts. 5 (score); 8 (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX072624).

Instruments: 7 Trombones or 7 Sackbuts 1 Bass Trombone or 1 Bass Sackbut; Difficuly Level: Grade 4; Duration: 2 mn 05 s; Musical Style: Classical, Baroque; Category: Arrangement; Composer: Antonio LOTTI; Arranger: Olivier LACHURIE.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List