Go to Product Detail Page

Mooch The Magnificent

By Lauren Bernofsky

Look Mooch The Magnificent
Detailed Description

Mooch The Magnificent (A Children's Opera In One Act). Composed by Lauren Bernofsky (1967-). For chamber ensemble (narrator, Mooch (soprano), Unicorn (alto), Lion (tenor), Orlando Spinks (baritone), clarinet in Bb, optional onstage violin, cello, percussion (one player): ratchet, cowbell, vibraslap, triangle (medium), triangle (high), suspended cymbal (hard and soft m). This edition: Full Score. Opera. Full score - study. Standard notation. 120 pages. Duration 40 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #446-41293. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.446412930).

With standard notation. opera.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List