Go to Product Detail Page

Digital Prisms

By Larry Clark

Look Digital Prisms
Detailed Description

Concert band (part 1 - flute, clarinet in Bb / trumpet in Bb, violin, part 2 - clarinet in Bb / trumpet in Bb, alto saxophone in Eb, oboe / violin, part 3 - clarinet in Bb / tenor saxophone in Bb, alto saxophone in Eb, horn in F, violin, viola, part 4 - tenor saxophone)
Composed by Larry Clark. Flexible Band Series. Score and parts. Duration 5 minutes, 41 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.XPS4).

Item Number: CF.XPS4
ISBN 825893089.

This popular Larry Clark piece has been rescored for flexible instrumentation. Digital Prisms is a musical statement about technology and is cast in a standard overture form. The piece appears on many contest/festival required music lists and is now playable by bands with instrumentation deficiencies.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List