Go to Product Detail Page


By Maurice Ravel

Look Tzigane
Detailed Description

Tzigane (Concert rhapsody for violin and piano). Composed by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937). Edited by Douglas Woodfull-Harris. For Solo violin/orchestra. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Score. Language: German/English/French. 45 pages. Duration 10 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8849).

ISBN 9790006541560. With Language: German/English/French. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List