Go to Product Detail Page

Msa glagolskaja

By Leos Janacek

Detailed Description

Msa glagolskaja (Final version). Composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Edited by Leos Faltus; Jiri Zahradka. Arranged by Martin Zehn. For Solo Soprano/Solo Alto/Solo Tenor/Solo Bass/Mixed Choir: SATB/3 Trombones/Tuba/Timpani/Triangle/Small Drum/Cymbals/Tam-Tam/Chimes/Tubular Bells/Celesta/2 Harps/Organ/Strings. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Complete Critical Edition of the Works of Leos Janacek. Volume B/5-1. Sung text: Old Church Slavonic. Piano reduction. Language: Czech/English/German. 98 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6862-90).

ISBN 9790260105508. With Language: Czech/English/German. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List