Go to Product Detail Page

Glee: The Music - Season 4, Volume 1

By Various

Look Glee: The Music - Season 4, Volume 1
Detailed Description

Glee: The Music - Season 4, Volume 1 by Various. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Softcover. 98 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.117451).

ISBN 1480332429. 9x12 inches.

14 pop hits featured on the FOX hit show Glee: Dark Side • Everybody Talks • Gangnam Style • Give Your Heart a Break • Heroes • Holding Out for a Hero • Homeward Bound / Home • It's Time • Live While We're Young • Mine • New York State of Mind • The Scientist • Some Nights.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List