Go to Product Detail Page

Forest Incantations, score and parts

By Alan Lee Silva

Look Forest Incantations, score and parts
Detailed Description

Forest Incantations, score and parts composed by Alan Lee Silva. For string orchestra (violin I, violin II, violin III (viola T.C.), viola, cello, bass, piano). Score and parts. Duration 4 minutes, 23 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CAS72).

ISBN 825891523.

From the opening ensemble marcato accents and the driving sixteenth-note unisons in the low strings, Forest Incantations is a compelling musical statement from the very beginning. This active, "edge of your seat" composition provides all sections of the string orchestra with unique and satisfying musical challenges. This is one of Alan Silva's best to date.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List