Go to Product Detail Page

The Duke of Gloucester's March

By Jeremiah Clarke

Look The Duke of Gloucester's March
Detailed Description

The Duke of Gloucester's March composed by Jeremiah Clarke (1674-1707). Arranged by Mattias Wager. For organ with trumpet ad libitum. 12 pages. Published by Gehrmans Musikforlag (GH.GE-11705).

ISBN 979-0-070-11705-0. A4 inches.

Ingar i serien "Musik till Kronprinsessparets brollop".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List