Go to Product Detail Page

Sonate - A minor

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

Sonate - A minor (Arpeggione). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by Mats Bergstrom. For violin or viola and cello and guitar (solo and accompaniment). Sonata in a minor - Arpeggione. Score and parts. D821. Published by Gehrmans Musikforlag (GH.GE-10055).

ISBN M-070-10055-7.

Sonata for arpeggione in a minor D821 in arrangement for violin/viola or cello and guitar by Mats Bergstrom.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List