Go to Product Detail Page


By Frank Bridge

Look Rosemary
Detailed Description

Rosemary (from 3 Sketches). Composed by Frank Bridge (1879-1941). Arranged by Anna Cooper. For wind trio: flute, oboe, clarinet in Bb. Pick and Mix series. Grade 7 to 9. Score and parts. Duration 3'11. Published by Wonderful Winds (WN.PXB008B).

The most famous of Frank Bridge's 3 Sketches for piano, a very fluid piece giving the players the opportunity to practise their rubato ensemble skills.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List