Go to Product Detail Page


By Gabriel Faure

Look Pavane
Detailed Description

Pavane composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Arranged by Anna Cooper. For wind trio: flute, oboe, bassoon. Pick and Mix series. Grade 5 to 8. Score and parts. Duration 4'33. Published by Wonderful Winds (WN.PXF004B).

Faure's Pavane has always enjoyed huge popularity. Here, the graceful theme meanders between all three players.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List