Go to Product Detail Page


By Yellowjackets

Look Downtown
Detailed Description

Downtown composed by Yellowjackets. Arranged by Vince Mendoza. For jazz ensemble (trumpet, saxophone, keyboard and drum solos). This edition: Trumpet range to A6. Level 5. Score and set of parts. Published by UNC Jazz Press (NC.903).

(Level V) Arrangement of Yellowjackets' original. Burning fast swing with trumpet, sax, keyboard and drum solos. 9 Brass.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List