Go to Product Detail Page

I Loves You Porgy

By George Gershwin

Look I Loves You Porgy
Detailed Description

I Loves You Porgy composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Frank Foster. For jazz ensemble (vocal solo). This edition: Trumpet range to F6. Ballad. Frank Foster Series. Level 4. Score, vocal part and set of parts. Published by UNC Jazz Press (NC.1180).

(Level 4) Arranged by Basie band leader, Frank Foster. Ballad from Gershwin's Porgy and Bess. Trumpet solo. Written for 5 saxes, 4 trombones, 4 trumpets, guitar, piano, bass and drums. Key of Bb.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List