Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata "No. 5"

By Claude Debussy

Detailed Description

Sonata "No. 5" composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Arranged by Kenneth Cooper. For Bb clarinet, C trumpet, bassoon, piano. Score and parts. Published by International Music Company (IM.3674).

Debussy's original plans to write for this unusual instrumentation were cut short. Musicologist and harpsichordist Kenneth Cooper reimagines what Debussy might have written had he lived. Includes "Etude-Pour le 'cinq doigts' - a pres Monsieur Czerny", "La serenade interrompue", "'General Lavine' - eccentric".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List