Go to Product Detail Page

Taylor Swift - Recorder Songbook

By Taylor Swift

Detailed Description

Taylor Swift - Recorder Songbook by Taylor Swift. For Recorder. Recorder. Softcover. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.110275).

ISBN 1476874514. 9x12 inches.

15 Swift hits arranged for recorder, including: Back to December • Eyes Open • Love Story • Mean • Should've Said No • Speak Now • Teardrops on My Guitar • Today Was a Fairytale • White Horse • You Belong with Me • and more!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List