Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto b minor, Op. 35

By Oskar Rieding

Look Concerto b minor, Op. 35
Detailed Description

Concerto b minor, Op. 35 (Arranged for cello, transposed to D minor). Composed by Oskar Rieding. Edited by Christoph Sassmannshaus. For solo cello. This edition: 1st printing 2012 edition. Stapled. Barenreiter's Concert Pieces. Level 3. Piano reduction, Part(s). Language: German/English. Opus 35. 9/12 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8984).

ISBN 9790006542390. With Language: German/English. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List