Go to Product Detail Page

Five String Pieces for String Trio

By Jacques-Francois Ibert

Detailed Description

Five String Pieces for String Trio composed by Jacques-Francois Ibert (1890-1962). Arranged by Lynne Latham. For violin, viola, cello (optional violin 2 for viola). Score and parts. Published by LudwigMasters Publications (LG.50702001).

ISBN 978-1-62156-280-1.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List