Go to Product Detail Page

Pavane, Op. 50 for Euphonium and Piano

By Gabriel Faure

Look Pavane, Op. 50 for Euphonium and Piano
Detailed Description

Pavane, Op. 50 for Euphonium and Piano composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Arranged by Ralph Sauer. For Euphonium & Piano. French 20th century. Advanced. Solo part and piano score. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2490).

Gabriel Faure's timeless masterpiece the Pavane, Opus 50 was composed for solo Piano in 1886. The unforgettable melancholy and bittersweet melody flows delicately and gracefully throughout the 4 minute work.

Mr. Sauer's arrangement is the first ever for the Euphonium and can be used on any recital by moderately advanced performers as a display of beauty of tone and lyricism.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List