Go to Product Detail Page

Three German Carols for Trombone Quartet

By Traditional

Look Three German Carols for Trombone Quartet
Detailed Description

Three German Carols for Trombone Quartet composed by Traditional. Arranged by Lisa Albrecht. For Trombone Quartet. Christmas. Moderately advanced. Score and parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2539).

Here is a delightful collection of 3 old German Christmas Carols beautifully arranged by Lisa Albrecht for Trombone Quartet.

1. O Tannenbaum (Oh Christmas Tree)
2. Ihr Kinderlein, kommet (Oh, come, little children)
3. Still, Still, Still (Hush, Hush, Hush)

All parts are in bass clef and can be performed by intermediate to advanced players.

This medley is about 4 1/2 minutes in length and will add a great touch to the service or concert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List