Go to Product Detail Page

Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by David Marlatt. For 2 Euphoniums, 2 Tubas. Brass Ensemble - Quartet; Masterworks; Part(s); Quartet; Score. Eighth Note Publications. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. 16 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-LBE1237).

ISBN 155473827X. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement.

This very popular piece has been arranged many times for various instruments. It has been adapted here for 2 euphoniums and 2 tubas. The chorale is played before the popular triple meter theme. All voices pass the weaving line between them and the chorale is stated above it.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List