Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet No. 9 in C major (G453) - Parts

By Luigi Boccherini

Look Quintet No. 9 in C major (G453) - Parts
Detailed Description

Quintet No. 9 in C major (G453) - Parts composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). Edited by Fulvia Morabito & Andrea Schiavina. For 2 violins, viola, cello and guitar. This edition: saddle stitch. Luigi Boccherini Opera Omnia. Practical Edition from the Critical Edition. Set of parts. 68 pages. Published by Ut Orpheus (UT.PEB-34B).

ISBN 979-0-2153-2027-7. 23 x 31 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List