Go to Product Detail Page

The Nutcracker Suite (Score ONLY)

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look The Nutcracker Suite (Score ONLY)
Detailed Description

The Nutcracker Suite (Score ONLY) composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Michael Axtell. For flute choir (3 flutes, alto flute (or flute), bass flute). Miniature Overture, March, Danse of the Sugar Plum Fairy, Arab Danse, Danse of the Mirlitons, Chinese Danse. Grade 3-4. Score only. Duration 15:15. Published by Alry Publications (AY.FC-302S).

Six pieces from Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite completely re-engraved and combined into one volume in 2012. Previosly only available seperately, this combined edition is much easier to read and all of the errors of the previous editions have been corrected. Scored for 3 C Flutes, Alto Flute (or C Flute), and Bass Flute.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List