Go to Product Detail Page

The Oxford Book of Lent and Easter Organ Music

Detailed Description

The Oxford Book of Lent and Easter Organ Music (Music for Lent, Palm Sunday, Holy Week, Easter, Ascension, and Pentecost). Edited by Robert Gower. For organ (with pedals). Level C-D (moderately difficult - difficult). Collection. 128 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193386235).

ISBN 9780193386235. 12 x 9 inches.

This volume presents a superb array of repertoire for use from Ash Wednesday to Pentecost. The pieces vary in style and length, suiting a range of service and recital purposes. A range of technical difficulty makes the book useful for players of differing abilities, and clean and uncluttered scores leave interpretation to the performer.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List