Go to Product Detail Page


By Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni

Look Adagio
Detailed Description

Adagio composed by Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni (1671-1751). Arranged by Sturm Sophie. Recorder Trio or Flute Trio. For 2 Alto Recorders, 1 Tenor Recorder or 3 Flutes. Classical, Chamber Music. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. 4 pages (score); 6 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX072385).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List