Go to Product Detail Page

6 Motets

By Anton Bruckner

Look 6 Motets
Detailed Description

6 Motets composed by Anton Bruckner (1824-1896). Arranged by Barrail Benoit. Saxophone quartet. For 1 Soprano Saxophone, 1 Alto Saxophone, 1 Tenor Saxophone, 1 Baritone Saxophone. Classical, Chamber Music. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. 16 pages (score); 35 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX072336).

A collection of 6 arrangements by Anton Bruckner for Saxophone Quartet: In monte Oliveti, Afferentur Regi, Pange lingua, Locus Iste, Christus Factus Est and Virga Jesse.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List