Go to Product Detail Page

A Ragtime Christmas

By Phillip Keveren

Look A Ragtime Christmas
Detailed Description

A Ragtime Christmas (17 Yuletide Tunes). Arranged by Phillip Keveren. For Piano/Keyboard. Easy Piano Songbook. Softcover. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.102887).

ISBN 1476815216. 9x12 inches.

17 holiday tunes masterfully arranged by Phillip Keveren for easy piano with a ragtime flair. Includes: Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • The First Noel • Good King Wenceslas • The Holly and the Ivy • Joy to the World • Up on the Housetop • We Wish You a Merry Christmas • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List