Go to Product Detail Page

Inspector C.

By Doug Beach, George Shutack

Look Inspector C.
Detailed Description

Inspector C. composed by Doug Beach, George Shutack. For jazz ensemble (4 horns plus rhythm section) with optional flute, clarinet & F horn. Doug Beach Jazz Foundations Series. Rock. Very Easy. Score and set of parts. Duration 3 minutes, 36 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.41860).

This solid rock original combines basic figures and a catchy melody to create a great teaching vehicle. Written or ad lib solos are included for all. Duration 3:36.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List